Staff Directory

Staff Directory/Administration

Name Phone Email

Lori Ramirez - Executive DirectorLori Ramirez

Executive Director

559-547-2611 lori.ramirez@arcfresno.org

Choua Xiong-Fajardo

                           Director of Finance

559-547-2614 choua.fajardo@arcfresno.org

Catherine Wooliever - Human Resources DirectorCatherine Wooliever

Director of Human Resources

559-547-2612 catherine.wooliever@arcfresno.org

Jamie Marrash - Director of Program ServicesJamie Marrash

Director of Program Services

559-547-2616 jamie.marrash@arcfresno.org

Cameron St. ClairCameron St. Clair

Director of Vocational Services

 559-547-2618  cameron.stclair@arcfresno.org

Minnie Trejo

Accounts Receivable Technician

559-547-2620 minnie.trejo@arcfresno.org

Leandra Robinson

Accountant

 559-547-2623  leandra.robinson@arcfresno.org

Vanessa Barba

HR Assistant / Payroll Specialist

559-547-2622 vanessa.barba@arcfresno.org

Ana Duarte

Administrative Assistant

559-547-2610 ana.duarte@arcfresno.org

 

Chia Lor

Accounting Clerk

559-547-2621  chia.lor@arcfresno.org

 

 ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

 

 

 The Arc Fresno/Madera Programs

Program Name Program Manager Case Manager(s)

Enrichment Center

4567 N. Marty Ave.

Fresno CA 93722

Phone: 559.237.5101

Fax: 559.237.5326

Tommy Maez

Tommy Maez - program manager

Cheryl Mimms
Stephen Sanchez
Brittney Escalante

Loewen Achievement Center

4490 E. Ashlan Ave.

Fresno CA 93726

Phone: 559.226-6268

Fax: 559.226-6269

Stella Woodall

 

 

Jessica Nagel
Dashae Tatum

Fresno Production Center

5755 E. Fountain Way

Fresno CA 93727

Phone: 559.291.0612

Fax: 559.291.0571

Brian Trukki

Brian Trukki - Program Manager

Rebecca Robinson
Jessica Torres
Program Manager ILS/DH
4490 E. Ashlan Ave.Fresno CA 93722Phone: 559.547-2613Fax: 559.226.6269

Monica Torres

Employment Plus

5645 E. Westover

Fresno CA 93727

Phone: 559.291.1949

Fax: 559.291.3637

Brian Nagel

Brian Nagel - Program manager

Viviana Hernandez

Reedley Training Center

1613 12th Street

Reedley CA 93654

Phone: 559.638.5959

Fax: 559.637.0431

 Tom Schilling

 

Marie Meadows
Position Currently Open

Kerman Training Center

14550 W. California

Kerman, CA 93630

Phone: 559.846.8003

Fax: 559.846.7007

Jaime Leal

 

 

Position Currently Open

Heartland Training Center

323 N. E Street

Madera, CA 93638

Phone: 559.674.8828

Fax: 559.674.8857

Laurie Wales

Laurie-Wales_Heartland-Training-Center

Kristina Corona

Madera Production Center

2890 Falcon Drive

Madera CA 93637

Phone: 559.661.2888

Fax: 559.661.2880

Janell Bandy

Janell-Bandy

 

 

 

 

 

Brandon Gee

 

 

 

Subscribe To Our Mailing List