Staff Directory

Staff Directory/Administration

Name Phone Email

Lori Ramirez - Executive DirectorLori Ramirez

Executive Director

559-547-2611 lori.ramirez@arcfresno.org

Julie Heiman

Director of Finance

559-547-2614 julie.heiman@arcfresno.org

Catherine Wooliever - Human Resources DirectorCatherine Wooliever

Director of Human Resources

559-547-2612 catherine.wooliever@arcfresno.org

Matias Bernal

Director of Program Services

 

 559-547-2616  matias.bernal@arcfresno.org

Cameron St. ClairCameron Grisham

Director of Vocational Services

 559-547-2618 cameron.grisham@arcfresno.org

Minnie Trejo

Accounting Technician

559-547-2620 minnie.trejo@arcfresno.org

Brenda Figueroa

HR Assistant

559-547-2621  brenda.figueroa@arcfresno.org

Xia Xiong

Accounting Clerk

Sabrina Price

Senior Case Manager

Thomas Diaz

Senior Case Manager

559-547-2622

 

559-547-2633

 

559-547-2619

xia.xiong@arcfresno.org

 

sabrina.price@arcfresno.org

 

thomas.diaz@arcfresno.org

 

 

 ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

 

 

 The Arc Fresno/Madera Programs

Program Name Program Manager Case Manager(s)

Enrichment Center

4567 N. Marty Ave.

Fresno CA 93722

Phone: 559.237.5101

Fax: 559.228.9814

 

Cheryl Mimms
Brittney Siverly

Loewen Achievement Center

4490 E. Ashlan Ave.

Fresno CA 93726

Phone: 559.226.6268

Fax: 559.228.9814

 Stella Woodall

Dashae Tatum
Maria Vasquez
Jenna Moraski

Fresno Production Center

5755 E. Fountain Way

Fresno CA 93727

Phone: 559.291.0612

Fax: 559.228.9814

Brian Trukki

Brian Trukki - Program Manager

Robert Perez
Viviana Hernandez

Employment/Community Services

4685 W. Jennifer Ave.

Fresno CA 93722

Phone: 559.547.2655

Fax: 559.228.9814

 Melissa Sandoval

Independent Living Services

4685 W. Jennifer Ave.

Fresno CA 93722

Phone: 559.547.2613

Fax: 559.228.9814

 Danny Diaz

 

Reedley Training Center

1613 12th Street

Reedley CA 93654

Phone: 559.638.5959

Fax: 559.228.9814

Jaime Leal

Jessica Ochoa
 Kelly Wheeler

Kerman Training Center

14550 W. California

Kerman, CA 93630

Phone: 559.846.8003

Fax: 559.228.9814

 Chad Fugate

 

Brenda Sanchez

Heartland Training Center

323 N. E Street

Madera, CA 93638

Phone: 559.547.2616

Fax: 559.228.9814

 Virginia Sanchez

Veronica Montoya

Madera Production Center

2890 Falcon Drive

Madera CA 93637

Phone: 559.661.2888

Fax: 559.228.9814

Chris Hernandez

 

 Grecia Mendoza

 

 

 

 

Subscribe To Our Mailing List